Alumni

Véronique LambertFacebook
Clelia MoreauFacebook
Charles Dekeyserhttps://www.medici.tv/fr/artists/charles-dekeyser/
Laure Andréhttp://laureandre.net/dl/biographie.pdf
Alexei Gorbatchevhttps://www.operaliege.be/artistes/alexei-gorbatchev/
Stefan Cifolellihttps://www.olyrix.com/artistes/2045/stefan-cifolelli
Pascal Devreesehttp://www.conservatoire.be/study/enseignants/devreese-pascal.html
Sabine Conzenhttps://www.lalibre.be/archive/les-candidats-belges-se-pressent-51b8839ce4b0de6db9aa2f53
Rita Matos Alveshttps://ritamatosalves.com
Benoit Delvaux,BarytonFacebook
Olivier Berten, Barytonhttp://www.olivierberten.info/bio.php
Cécile Bolle http://users.skynet.be/DANIELLE.BAAS/cv_…
Scheen Céline http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Céli…
Julie Calbete http://juliecalbete.tumblr.com
Stefan Cifolelli, Ténorhttp://operabase.com/a/Stefan_Cifolelli/…
Pauline Claes, Mezzo-sopranohttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Pauline-C…
Romain Dayez, Barytonhttp://www.romaindayez.com/biographie.ht…
Jonathan Deceuster http://www.jonathandeceuster.com/Biograf…
Charles Dekeyser http://www.charlesdekeyser.com/fr/bio.ht…
Eric Dujardin http://www.maitrise.be/MaitresDeChapelle…
Patrick Kabongo, Ténor légerhttp://patrickkabongo.com/biographie/
Cécile Lastchenko http://www.cecilelastchenko.com
Lionel Lhote, Barytonhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Lionel-Lh…
Anne Maistriau, Sopranohttp://annamaistriau.com
Rita Matos Alves, Sopranohttp://ritamatosalves.com
Aurélie Moreelshttp://www.aureliemoreels.be
Julie Mossay http://juliemossay.be
Xiao Ruihttps://www.xiao-rui.org/biography.html
Fabrice Pillet http://www4.rsi.ch/trasm/argerich/welcom…
Bruno ResendeFacebook
Aurore Rinchon, Mezzo-sopranohttp://www.zoomjeunes.be/c/candidats-201…
Bellugi Sonia http://www.operafuoco.fr/fr/biographie_d…
Ivan Thirion, Barytonhttp://www.ivan-thirion.be
Xiaozhong Wang https://www.google.fr/webhp?tab=mw&authu…
Copyright © 2020 Marcel Vanaud | My Music Band by Catch Themes